Focus on Progress and People: External Company Achievements and Recognition in 2017 – 2022*

Award	Sponsor	Recipient
Optimize Healthcare Workforce Leadership Award	Aging 2.0 and CEO _c	BrightSpring Health Services (2022)
Home Health Care News Frontline Honors Class of 2022	Aging Media Network	Lesia Donalson
Go Red for Women - Woman of Impact	American Heart Association	Lisa Nalley (2021)
Richard S. Berman Award (ASCP)	American Society of Consultant Pharmacists (ASCP)	T.J. Griffin (2021)
Di rect Service Professional of the Year	ANCOR	9 winners (2022); 6 winners (2021); 11 winners (2020); 7 winners (2019); 11 winners (2018); 9 winners (2017)
ANCOR Lega cy Lea der	ANCOR Foundation	Ri chard Hernandez (2020); Daryn Demeritt (2017)
ANCOR Advocate of the Year	ANCOR Foundation	Es me Grewal (2019)
Impact Award	Association for Talent Development	Leadership & Org Development team a warded (2018)
$2021\mbox{Human}\mbox{Capital}\mbox{Management}\mbox{(HCM)}\mbox{Excellence}\mbox{Awards}-\mbox{Silve}$ and Bronze	Brandon Hall Group	Learning & Organization Development team (2021)
Business of the Year	Business First	BrightSpring Health Services (runner up) (2018)
Most Admired CEO	Business First	Jon Rousseau a warded (2019)
Fast 50 Awards (for fastest growing companies)	Business First	BrightSpring Health Services (2022, 2021, 2020, 2019)
Commercial Real Estate Project of the Year	Business First	BrightSpring Health Services HQ (overall winner) (2019)
Best in Human Resources	Business First	BrightSpring Health Services (2019)
20 People to Know in Accounting	Bus i ness First	John Thomas (2022); Jen Phi pps (2018)

Award	Sponsor	Recipient
20 People to Know in Law	Bus i ness First	Jeff Chapuran (2019); Steve Reed (2018)
Best in Finance	Bus i ness First	Jennifer Yowler (2021); Jim Mattingly (2019)
2021 Enterprising Women	Busi ness First	Lisa Nalley (2021)
20 People to Know in Health Care	Busi ness First	Jennifer Yowler and Hank Overton (2022)
CEO of the Year	Business Transformation & Operational Excellence (BTOE) Annual Awards	Jon Rousseau (2018)
Power Player Award	ComSpark	Brian Barnes (2018)
DSP Making a Difference	Florida Alliance for Direct Support Professionals	Ana Ramirez (2022)
Legislative Advocate of the Year	Florida Association of Rehabilitation Facilities	Sus an Kaminski (ResCare Community Living) (2021)
Circle of Champions	Florida Association of Rehabilitation Facilities	Heather Loucks, Freddie Elkins, Marie Morrison (2021)
Legislative Advocate of the Year	Florida Association of Rehabilitation Facilities	Kevin Lundy (2018)
Leadership Excellence Awards Brand Leader of the Year – US	GDS Group	Lisa Bowen (2021)
Cell Trak Home Care Aide Scholarship	Home Care Association of America/CellTrak	Jeanne Hudson, Tammy Berry, Angel DeJesus, Raymond Hoover (2022); Catherine Crossell, Dwayne Brownbody, Raymond Hoover, Diamonique Henley (2021); Carolyn Camby, Cynthia Camacho, Lucille Burnette (2020)
Changemakers 2020	Home Health Care News	Jon Rousseau (2020)
2022 Hospice KPI Excellence Award	Homecare Homebase	BrightSpring Health Services

Award	Sponsor	Recipient
Ignite Louisville Leadership Program	Lea ders hip Louisville Center	MollyFox (2019)
2021 Patient Choice Specialty Pharmacy of the Year	Managed Markets Insight and Technology	Onco360 (Finalist) (2021)
Advocacy Award	MediStar	Shannon McCracken & Daryn Demeritt – finalists (2018)
2021 Medi Star Leadership in Healthcare	MediStar	Stephen Creasy (2021)
2022 McKnights Excellence in Technology Award	McKnights Long-Term Care News	SHC Medical Partners
50 Most Influential Clinical Executives	Modern Healthcare	Susan Sender (2020)
2022 Best Places To Work	Modern Healthcare	Hospice Home Care
DSP Award for Excellence	National Association for the Dually Diagnosed (NADD)	Tracey Johnson (2020)
Workforce Heroes	National Association of Workforce Development Professionals	Kim Carpenter, Erin Meade, Wayne Williams, Mark Yrigoyen (2021)
NJ DSP of the Year	New Jersey State Association	Lena Herman (2021)
NJ Advocate of the Year	New Jersey State Association	Kevin Lundy (2019)
2022 District 8 DSP Award	Ohio Provider Resource Association	Linda Udovich
2022 James L. Scott Excellence in Advocacy Award	Premier Inc.	Es me Grewal
Diamond Awards (Communications)	PRSA	Communications a warded 4 PRSAs (2019)
Landmarks of Excellence (Communications)	PRSA	Communications a warded 10 PRSAs (2018)
Female Executive of the Year	Stevie Awards	Rachel Kurzer Givens (2019)
Talent Acquisition Team of the Year	Stevie Awards	BrightSpring Talent Acquisition Group (2019)
2019 SHPBEST Home Health Patient Satisfaction Winner	Strategic Healthcare Programs (SHP)	Advanced Home Health (North Carolina – Burlington, Concord, Reids ville, Salisburty, Winston-Salem, Gastonia)