Focus on Progress and People: External Company Achievements and Recognition in 2017 – 2022*

| Award | Sponsor | Recipient |
|---|---|---|
| Frontline Honors Class of 2022 | Aging Media Network | Lesia Donalson |
| Go Red for Women - Woman of Impact | American Heart Association | Lisa Nalley (2021) |
| Richard S. Berman Award (ASCP) | American Society of Consultant Pharmacists (ASCP) | T.J. Griffin (2021) |
| Direct Service Professional of the Year | ANCOR | 9 winners in 2022; 6 winners in 2021; 11 winners in 2020; 7 in 2019; 11 in 2018, 9 in 2017 |
| ANCOR Legacy Leader | ANCOR Foundation | Richard Hernandez (2020); Daryn Demeritt (2017) |
| ANCOR Advocate of the Year | ANCOR Foundation | Esme Grewal (2019) |
| Impact Award | Association for Talent Development | Leadership & Org Development team a warded (2018) |
| 2021 Human Capital Management (HCM) Excellence Awards – Silver and Bronze | Brandon Hall Group | Malissia Pendleton and Learning & Organization Development team (2021) |
| Business of the Year | Business First | BrightSpring Health Services (runner up) (2018) |
| Most Admired CEO | Business First | Jon Rousseau a warded (2019) |
| Fast 50 Awards (for fastest growing companies) | Business First | BrightSpring Health Services (2019, 2020, 2021) |
| Commercial Real Estate Project of the Year | Business First | BrightSpring Health Services HQ (overall winner) (2019) |
| Best in Human Resources | Business First | BrightSpring Health Services (2019) |

*Updated as of 7/25/2022

| Award | Sponsor | Recipient |
|--|---|--|
| 20 People to Know in Accounting | Business First | Jen Phipps (2018) |
| 20 People to Know in Law | Business First | Steve Reed (2018) |
| Best in Finance | Business First | Jim Mattingly (2019) |
| 2021 Enterprising Women | Business First | Lisa Nalley (2021) |
| Bestin Finance | Business First | Jennifer Yowler (2021) |
| 20 People to Know in Health Care | Business First | Jennifer Yowler and Hank Overton (2022) |
| 20 People to Know in Law | Business First | Jeff Chapuran (2019) |
| CEO of the Year | Business Transformation & Operational Excellence (BTOE) Annual Awards | Jon Rousseau a warded (2018) |
| Power Player Award | ComSpark | Brian Barnes (2018) |
| Top 50 in Learning & Development | Corinium | Malissia Pendleton (2019) |
| Legislative Advocate of the Year | Florida Association of Rehabilitation Facilities | Susan Kaminski (ResCare Community Living) (2021) |
| Circle of Champions | Florida Association of Rehabilitation Facilities | Heather Loucks, Freddie Elkins, Marie Morrison (2021) |
| Legislative Advocate of the Year | Florida Association of Rehabilitation Facilities | Kevin Lundy (2018) |
| Leadership Excellence Awards Brand Leader of the Year – US | GDS Group | Lisa Bowen (2021) |
| Cell Trak Home Care Aide Scholarship | Home Care Association of America/Cell Trak | Catherine Crossell, Dwayne Brownbody, Raymond Hoover, Diamonique Henley (2021); Carolyn Camby, Cynthia Camacho, Lucille Burnette (2020) |
| Changemakers 2020 | Home Health Care News | Jon Rousseau (2020) |

*Updated as of 7/25/2022

| Award | Sponsor | Recipient |
|--|--|---|
| 2022 Hospice KPI Excellence Award | Homecare Homebase | BrightSpring Health Services |
| Ignite Louisville Leadership Program | Lea ders hip Louisville Center | MollyFox (2019) |
| 2021 Patient Choice Specialty Pharmacy of the Year | Managed Markets Insight and Technology | Onco360 (Finalist) (2021) |
| Advoca cy Award | MediStar | Shannon McCracken & Daryn Demeritt – finalists (2018) |
| 2021 Medi Star Leadership in Healthcare | MediStar | Stephen Creasy (2021) |
| 50 Most Influential Clinical Executives | Modern Healthcare | Susan Sender (2020) |
| DSP Award for Excellence | National Association for the Dually Diagnosed (NADD) | Tracey Johnson (2020) |
| Workforce Heroes | National Association of Workforce $DevelopmentProfessionals$ | Kim Carpenter, Erin Meade, Wayne Williams, Mark Yrigoyen (2021) |
| NJ DSP of the Year | New Jersey State Association | Lena Herman (2021) |
| NJ Advocate of the Year | New Jersey State Association | Kevin Lundy (2019) |
| Diamond Awards (Communications) | PRSA | Communications a warded 4 PRSAs (2019) |
| Landmarks of Excellence (Comm.s) | PRSA | Communications a warded 10 PRSAs (2018) |
| Executive of the Year | Stevie Award | Debra Giordano (2018) |
| Chief Learning Officer of Year | Stevie Awards | Malissia Pendleton (2019) |
| Female Executive of the Year | Stevie Awards | Rachel Kurzer Givens (2019) |
| Talent Acquisition Team of the Year | Stevie Awards | BrightSpring Talent Acquisition Group (2019) |
| 2019 SHPBest Home Health Patient Satisfaction | Strategic Healthcare Programs (SHP) | Advanced Home Health (North Carolina – Burlington, Concord, Reidsville, Salisburty, Winston-Salem, Gastonia) |
| 2021 SHPBest Superior Performer Patient Satisfaction | Strategic Healthcare Programs (SHP) | Springhill Home Health and Hospice (Mobile, Alabama) |
| The Top 50 Women Leaders of Los Angeles for 2022 | Women We Admire | Nicole Ganier (2022) |